Coaches have the ability to archive participants who are no longer using your organization's coaching services. Whether a participant has relocated, opted out of coaching, etc., you may follow the steps below to archive a participant's account:
- Navigate to and select their Profile page to open a dropdown menu, and select Archive History
- Select the Archive Patient button
- Submit a reason for archiving the participant, typing additional notes if needed
- Once the participant has been archived, the Archive History screen will be updated with the reason that was submitted, and a lock icon will appear in their profile to reflect the change in the state of their account.
- The participant's account will be moved to your Archived Dashboard, and you can re-activate the account at any time.
Note that participants may still access their account and send messages in the app after being archived.