Whether you've decided that you want to take a break from tech or that now is not quite the right time for coaching, we've got you covered! Below are two options to discontinue your use of the Fitbit Plus app:
- If you'd like to retain access to the Fitbit Plus app, as well as the data and progress you've logged along the way, you may request that your coach archive your account. This means that you will continue to have access to your Fitbit Plus account, but you will no longer use it to engage with your coach. It also provides you with the opportunity to opt back into coaching if you change your mind in the future.
- If you would like your account, including the data and progress you logged in it, deleted from Fitbit Plus, please email firstname.lastname@example.org or send an in-app message to @support with your request. This means that you will no longer have access to your Fitbit Plus account and the associated data within it. *Note that account deletion is permanent, and your information may not be retrieved after completing this action.